Quarterdeck is a free quarterly e-journal-edited by George Jepson-for fans of historical fiction and covering news from McBooks Press and all other publishers, authors, and artists. Click here to see the latest issue, back issues, or to subscribe.

Publishing Schedule

The Royal Marines Saga
Follow the proud tradition of the seafaring Blackwood family, and the service they devote their lives to: the Royal Marines. Reeman presents a vivid saga spanning 150 years in the life of a great family.

See Details for Individual Series Books

5 Volumes
1. Badge of Glory 2. The First to Land 3. The Horizon 4. Dust on the Sea 5. Knife Edge

Order Individual Series Books

"Masterly storytelling of battles and war." --Sunday Times of London

"What makes Reeman's books a cut above the rest is his sensitivity to relationships played out against the background of extraordinary times." --Sunday Mercury
*Use 'Add Set to Cart' button to order either full or partial sets. Remove unwanted books, if any, from shopping cart before placing order. Trade paperbacks supplied whenever available. 30% discount applied to all orders.