Quarterdeck, a free bimonthly e-newsletter for fans of historical fiction—edited by George Jepson and including books from other publishers—has resumed publication. Click here to see the latest issue.

Publishing Schedule

September, 2017
The Bermuda Privateer, book no.1 The Nicholas Fallon Sea Novels (HC), by William Westbrook

The Nicholas Everard World War II Saga
WWII action and suspense abound as Nicholas Everard, his half-brother Jack, and his son Paul fight the Nazi menace on land and sea. From the frozen north Atlantic to the shark-infested waters of the south seas, the Everards must dodge German wolf-packs, Stukka dive bombers and Japanese patrols to beat the Axis at their own game.

See Details for Individual Series Books

The Nicholas Everard World War II Saga
6 Volumes
1. Storm Force to Narvik 2. Last Lift from Crete 3. All the Drowning Seas 4. A Share of Honour 5. The Torch Bearers 6. The Gatecrashers

Order Individual Series Books

*Use 'Add Set to Cart' button to order either full or partial sets. Remove unwanted books, if any, from shopping cart before placing order. Trade paperbacks supplied whenever available. 30% discount applied to all orders.