Quarterdeck, a free bimonthly e-newsletter for fans of historical fiction—edited by George Jepson and including books from other publishers—has resumed publication. Click here to see the latest issue.

Publishing Schedule

September, 2017
The Bermuda Privateer, book no.1 The Nicholas Fallon Sea Novels (HC), by William Westbrook

The Privateersman Mysteries
David Donachie sails into a breach in the naval line, firing as he bears, with an exciting new twist on the chronicles of the Age of Fighting Sail. blending seagoing adventure with the mystery and twists of a whodunit, his Privateersman Mysteries Series re-invents the game.

See Details for Individual Series Books

The Privateersman Mysteries
6 Volumes
1. The Devil's Own Luck 2. The Dying Trade 3. A Hanging Matter 4. An Element of Chance 5. The Scent of Betrayal 6. A Game of Bones

Order Individual Series Books

*Use 'Add Set to Cart' button to order either full or partial sets. Remove unwanted books, if any, from shopping cart before placing order. Trade paperbacks supplied whenever available. 30% discount applied to all orders.